Founded in 1862. Dedicated to the art and science of medicine today.


Council Members

Session 2018-19

Role Name Email
President Miss Susie Hewitt
Vice President Dr Stuart Holloway
Senior Secretary Dr Helen Lever
Junior Secretaries Dr Natalie Jinks
Dr Shehla Imtiaz-Umer
Treasurer Dr Sarah Milner
Student Representatives Tabitha Mohanarajah
Becky Boyland
Webmaster Emma Poynton-Smith
Administration Alexin Healthcare

Derby Medical Society © 2015 - 2019 | HTML Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Derby Web Design | Business Cloud Services