Founded in 1862. Dedicated to the art and science of medicine today.

Email: info@derbymedicalsociety.co.uk

Council Members

Session 2018-19

Role Name Email
President Miss Susie Hewitt susie.hewitt@nhs.net
Vice President Dr Stuart Holloway saholloway@nhs.net
Senior Secretary Dr Helen Lever helen.lever@nhs.net
Junior Secretaries Dr Natalie Jinks njinks@nhs.net
Dr Shehla Imtiaz-Umer shehla.imtiaz-umer@nhs.net
Treasurer Dr Sarah Milner sarah.milner@nhs.net
Student Representatives Tabitha Mohanarajah mzyntmo@exmail.nottingham.ac.uk
Becky Boyland mzyrabo@nottingham.ac.uk
Webmaster Emma Poynton-Smith mzyep7@nottingham.ac.uk
Administration Alexin Healthcare jools.plummer@alexinhealthcare.co.uk

tracey.yale@alexinhealthcare.co.uk

Derby Medical Society © 2015 - 2019 | HTML Sitemap | Privacy Policy

Website design by Web Design Derby